Home
Custom UI Content

Test & Publish Flows

Pushing content to production.

Publish Workflow

Now that your workflow has been created and connected without errors, the publish button is now enabled. Select it now to publish your workflow and make it live.

Once it is published, you have the option to Un-Publish, which disables the workflow. If you make changes to a published workflow, you can publish updates or revert if you want to remove your changes and start over from the last published version.

Note

Deletion of a workflow will be disabled if the workflow is published.

Test Workflow

After you have published your workflow, the link to open the workflow is now enabled on the workflow list page and available on the top of the “Design Workflow” page.